Fondation Joseph Lagesse logo

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Contacts

FONDATION JOSEPH LAGESSE
President John Kennedy Street,
2nd Floor Harbour Front Building
Port-Louis
Ile Maurice
Tel: (230) 210 3233    
Fax: (230) 210 3173
Email:contact@fondationjosephlagesse.org

Arnaud Lagesse



Arnaud Lagesse

Président
Email : alagesse@iblgroup.com

 


Genevieve de Souza



Geneviève de Souza

Senior Executive Director
Consultant, Administrative and Accounting
Manager (Interim)
Email : gdesouza@fondationjosephlagesse.org

 

 

Clency Magon



Clency Magon

Consultant – Relogement Social
Email: cmagon@fondationjosephlagesse.org

 

Marie-Laurence Dupont



Marie-Laurence Dupont

Responsable Pôle Environnement, Développement Durable & Communication
Email: MLDupont@fondationjosephlagesse.org

 

No Pic



Céline Marès

Responsable Pôle Education
Email : CMares@fondationjosephlagesse.org

 

No Pic



Martine Hennequin

Responsable Pôle Développement Communautaire

 

No Pic



José Emilien

Responsable Pôle Santé et Projets Sourire

 

Violetta Poon Wai Wam



Violetta Poon Wai Wam

Coordinatrice Social & Affaires Administratives
Email : vpoon@fondationjosephlagesse.org

 

JOelle Allet



Joëlle Allet 

Assistante Coordinatrice
Email: jallet@fondationjosephlagesse.org

 

Nicholas Florine



Nicholas Florine 

Social Worker
Email: nflorine@fondationjosephlagesse.org

 

Charlene Rosse


Charlène Rosse

Secrétaire Administrative
Email: crosse@fondationjosephlagesse.org


Δ haut de page